phone:86-15013825740

Email: shinning@shinning.com.cn

Product center
  • Connector
  • Assembly
  • Mold
  • Connector

    Electronic connectors are also often referred to as circuit connectors, electrical connectors. Bridging two conductors in a loop so that current or signals can flow from one conductor to the conductor of the other conductor. It is widely used in various electrical circuits...

    View More >
  • Assembly

    The connecting component is mainly used for connecting between various electrical equipments, instruments and instruments, and connecting and separating electrical signals and optical signals through optical and electrical connectors and lines, generally according to the frequency of use of the connectors and the transmission signals. The categories can be divided into radio frequency (high frequency) connection components, low frequency connection components, high speed connection components, fiber optic connection components, opto-electric hybrid connection components, and the like....

    View More >
  • Mold

    Precision mold fixtures, various molds and tools used in industrial production for injection molding, blow molding, extrusion, die casting or forging, smelting, stamping, etc. to obtain the desired products. In short, precision molds are tools used to make shaped articles. These tools are made up of various parts, and different molds are made up of different parts. It mainly realizes the processing of the shape of the article by changing the physical state of the formed material....

    View More >

Shenzhen SHINNING Electronics Co., Ltd.

It is one of the most influential and competitive communication connector manufacturing enterprises in China. In 2007, it was appraised as one of the top 100 enterprises of electronic components by China Electronic Components Industry Association.

View More >

Rapid Development of Information and Communication TechnologyThe quality requirement of ICT industry is getting higher and higher. SHINNING Company has been aiming at improving quality, improving efficiency and reducing TCO. By means of information/automation/intelligent technology, it has established a production quality control system that does not rely on human subjective judgment, and has absorbed the concept of lean production to improve continuously, with the requirement of "three integration and one stability".

View More >
Company News
More+

业务咨询:86-15013825740

业务邮箱:shinning@shinning.com.cn

产品中心

Product center

  • 电子连接器
  • 连接组件
  • 精密模治具
  • 电子连接器

    电子连接器也常被称为电路连接器,电连接器,将一个回路上的两个导体桥接起来,使得电流或者讯号可以从一个导体流向另一个导体的导体设备。它广泛地应用于各种电气线路中...

    查看更多 >
  • 连接组件

    连接组件主要运用于各类电气设备之间、仪器与仪器之间的相连,通过光、电连接器和线路来实现电信号、光信号的连接和分离,一般按连接器的使用频率和传输信号类别可分为射频(高频)连接组件、低频连接组件、高速连接组件、光纤连接组件、光电混合连接组件等。...

    查看更多 >
  • 精密模治具

    精密模治具,工业生产上用以注塑、吹塑、挤出、压铸或锻压成型、冶炼、冲压等方法得到所需产品的各种模子和工具。 简而言之,精密模治具是用来制作成型物品的工具,这种工具由各种零件构成,不同的模具由不同的零件构成。它主要通过所成型材料物理状态的改变来实现物品外形的加工。...

    查看更多 >

COMPANY PROFILE

公司简介

深圳盛凌电子股份有限公司是高新技术企业、深圳市创 新龙头企业,拥有多项自主知识产权、国家火炬项目、高新 技术项目,是国内较具影响力和竞争力的通讯连接器制造企 业之一,2007年被中国电子元件行业协会评为电子元件百强 企业。

公司在研发领域、信息化建设、管理体系建设、完善公 司治理等方面均做了大量工作并取得了一定的成绩。

查看更多 >

信息和通信技术飞跃发展ICT行业质量要求越来越高,盛凌公司持续以提升质量、提升效率、降低TCO为目标,以信息化/自动化/智能化技术为手段,建立不依赖人的主观判断的生产质量控制系统,并吸收精益生产理念持续改进,以“三化一稳定”为要求,在原有“管理IT化、生产自动化、人员专业化,关键岗位人员相对稳定“的基础上,进行升级,全面提升质量体系,“三化一稳定”新的定义包括

查看更多 >
主要客户

major client

公司新闻
More+