phone:86-15013825740

Email: shinning@shinning.com.cn

Your present position: Home > News > company news >

SHINNING successfully passed the TÜV mark certification
2019-03-21 13:35:01

Shenzhen Shinning Electronics Co., Ltd. successfully passed the German TÜV mark certification in February 2019. This mark, also known as the Type Verification Mark or the TUV Mark, is a safety verification mark for appliances and components. This mark indicates that the product has been tested and tested by the German organization Rhein Group, which meets all the safety standards required by the company, and is regularly supervised by the production process.

The passing of the TÜV certification indicates that Shinning's products not only have unique technological leading characteristics, but also fully demonstrate that the safety and quality of Shinning connector products comply with EU standards.

 

 

The TÜV logo is a safety certification mark specially designed for component products in Germany. The product has been certified by the TÜV logo and has passed the independent testing and factory inspection of the TÜV Group to prove that the product meets the safety requirements of relevant European or international standards. The TÜV logo is widely recognized by manufacturers and national certification bodies in Europe and around the world. In the process of complete machine certification, all components that have obtained the TÜV mark are exempt from inspection.

As early as 2007, Shinning Company has passed the UL sighting laboratory certification of the United States. Both UL and TÜV certifications need to include AC: IEC60320-1 standard and DC: IEC61984-1 standard. With the development of electronic information technology, Shinning Company has invested a large amount of research and development expenses for the leading generation of information technology communication connection products. The company has been in the leading position in the industry in the research and development of high-density and high-speed communication connection products. Many high-end connection products developed in China are the first in China and have obtained patented technology. In the future development, Shinning will continue to enhance R&D technology and product quality to provide customers with reliable connection products!

业务咨询:86-15013825740

业务邮箱:shinning@shinning.com.cn

您现在的位置: 首页 > 新闻中心 > 公司新闻 >

盛凌顺利通过TÜV标志认证
2019-03-21 13:35:01

 

深圳盛凌电子股份有限公司于2019年2月顺利通过德国TÜV标志认证。该标志亦称为型式验证标志或TUV标志,是电器和零组件的安全验证标志。该标志表示产品已获得公平组织德国莱因集团的测试及检测,符合其要求的所有安全标准,而且定期接受生产流程监督。
TÜV认证的通过,表明盛凌公司产品不仅具有独特的技术领先特性,更充分体现盛凌连接器产品安全和质量符合欧盟标准。

 

 

TÜV标志是德国专为元器件产品定制的一个安全认证标志,产品取得TÜV标志认证,已经通过TÜV集团独立的测试和工厂审查,证明该产品满足相关欧洲或国际标准的安全要求。TÜV标志在欧洲乃至全球受到生产厂商和各国认证机构的广泛认可,在整机认证的过程中,凡取得TÜV标志的元器件均可免检。

     盛凌公司早在2007年也已通过了美国UL目击实验室认证,UL认证和TÜV认证都需要包含AC:IEC60320-1标准及DC:IEC61984-1标准。随着电子信息技术的发展,盛凌公司对主导的新一代信息技术通信连接产品投入了大量的研发费用,公司在高密度、高传输速度通讯连接产品的研发方面,已处于行业的领先地位,研发的多款高端连接产品在国内属首创并取得专利技术,在未来的发展中,盛凌公司将会继续增强研发技术和产品质量,为客户提供可靠的连接产品