phone:86-15013825740

Email: shinning@shinning.com.cn

Your present position: Home > About Us > Company Profile >

Shenzhen SHINNING Electronics Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen SHINNING Electronics Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise and a leading enterprise in innovation in Shenzhen. It has a number of independent intellectual property rights, national torch projects and high-tech projects. It is one of the most influential and competitive communication connector manufacturers in China. In 2007, it was rated as one of the top 100 electronic components by China Electronic Component Industry Association.

The company has done a lot of work in research and development, information construction, management system construction, and improvement of corporate governance, and has achieved certain results. In addition to the ISO9001, ISO14001 management system and QC080000 hazardous substance management system certification, the company also introduced the ISO/TS16949 automotive supplier quality management system certification. In the internal operation management, the company has successfully implemented Microsoft's ERP management system to ensure the efficient and high quality of the company's operations.

As one of the influential and competitive companies in the communications connector industry, the company now has the most advanced laboratories and high-quality R&D teams in the connector industry, and has established long-term cooperative relationships with internationally renowned companies such as Europe and the United States to ensure The company's research and development products are always at the international advanced level.


Company News
More+

业务咨询:86-15013825740

业务邮箱:shinning@shinning.com.cn

您现在的位置: 首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介 >

深圳盛凌电子股份有限公司

深圳盛凌电子股份有限公司是高新技术企业、深圳市创新龙头企业, 拥有多项自主知识产权、国家火炬项目、高新技术项目,是国内较具影响力和竞争力的通讯连接器制造企业之一, 2007年被中国电子元件行业协会评为电子元件百强企业。

公司在研发领域、信息化建设、管理体系建设、完善公司治理等方面均做了大量工作并取得了一定的成绩。 除通过了ISO9001、ISO14001管理体系、QC080000有害物质管理体系的认证外, 公司还导入了ISO/TS16949汽车供方质量管理体系的认证。在内部运作管理上, 公司已成功实施了微软的ERP管理系统,保证了公司运作的高效和高质量。

作为通讯连接器行业具有影响力和竞争力的企业之一,公司现拥有连接器行业中最先进的实验室和高素质的研发团队, 并与欧美等国际知名企业建立了长期的合作关系,保证了公司的研发产品始终处于国际先进水平。

公司新闻
More+